2017 Machinery of Government changes
Date Published: 15/08/2017

The Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation was formed on 1 July 2017. The department comprises the former Department of State Development; the Industry Development division from the former Department of Commerce; the Western Australian Tourism Commission; and the former Office of Science. It also has responsibility for international education and innovation.

Further information is available at:

back to news list

Page last updated at: 04:27 PM 15-Aug-2017